Natural Products Section Home     How to Join     Meetings and Events     Reports     Statutes

Executive Board


Name Institution Location Position
Yongxiang Zhang Beijing Institute of Pharmacology and Toxicology Beijing,China Chair
Valérie Schini-Kerth University of Strasbourg Illkirch, France Vice-Chair
Ricky Y.K. Man University of Hong Kong Hong Kong, China Councillor
Zhibin Lin Peking University Beijing, China Councillor
Thomas Efferth University of Mainz Mainz, Germany Councillor
Yasushi Ohizumi Tohoku University Sendai, Japan Councillor
Fred WS Wong National University of Singapore Singapore Councillor
Alejandro M.S. Mayer Midwestern University Illinois, USA Councillor




© 2018 IUPHAR